Slide background

ORDER CONSUMABLES

DELIVERY IN BRUSSELS WITHIN 24 HOURS

Slide background

THE RELIABILITY OF A MAJOR BRAND

THE FLEXIBILITY OF A DEALERSHIP

Slide background

20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

IN THE SERVICE OF COLOUR

Slide background

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

TO OPTIMISE YOUR TOOLS

Slide background

The ColorQube® RANGE

FOR MORE ECOLOGICAL PRINTING


Simplify life for yourself

Take control of your printing environment




Hardware

Hardware

Printers, fax machines, multifunction copiers,... A leader in its sector, for many years Xerox has developed equipment adapted to our changing office automation needs. Contact us, we will help you find THE machine optimised to your requirements.

Software

Your multifunction copier already enables you to print, scan and fax. Greatly increase your productivity by adding our software solutions! You will be able to simplify and automate your daily tasks, better manage your information and optimise your investment in Xerox equipment.

XRC

Consumables

At D&O you can obtain all Xerox consumables (paper, toner, ink cartridges, staples, fuser, SmartKit, etc), and other brands, that you need for your machines (fax machines, printers, multifunction printers, etc).

Service

Service

Thanks to a dynamic team, D&O offers a total and personalised service based on more than 20 years of experience. Whether for the purchase of a machine or consumables, for advice regarding your choices, or to improve the performance of your current tools, do not hesitate to call on our expertise.

The PAGE PACK contract

Optimisation of your production costs

A simple solution to optimise your production costs. Office printing comes at a not insignificant cost. With the “Page Pack” maintenance contract D&O offers you an optimised pricing solution per unit/copy. You no longer have to worry about the volume of ink on the documents to be printed or the cost of a technical intervention, everything is included!

The XDA solution

Automate your meter readings!

For many years we have asked you to read the meters on your machines manually. Today there is a simple and effective solution to automate the procedure. Now you can connect your machines with the XDA application and we will receive your meter readings automatically.
SIMPLE, SMART AND EFFECTIVE....

You are looking for a cartridge for your HP printer or another brand?

Like many companies, you probably have printers that are not of the Xerox make. You can also come to us for the replacement of these cartridges. With the Xerox compatible cartridges you can save up to 25% on your printing costs!

The Xerox compatible cartridges have been designed to match the originals of other manufacturers in all respects, and are also guaranteed for life!

AUDIT

Together we can find the solution optimised to your needs!
You already have equipment available or you want to create a printing environment from scratch. With one or more machines. We can do a personalised analysis for you without obligation. Basic cost, equipment, paper, consumables, waste levels, assistance ...

 

The XPPS solution

Active management of your printing environment
Increase your effectiveness and reduce your printing costs with the Xerox XPPS solution. Are you spending too much time managing your set of printers? Do you devote lots of resources for their good operation and do you feel you are losing time solving problems that are far from your core business? Consider the Xerox XPPS solution!

 

Discover our second hand devices !

You’ll find high quality second hand Xerox machines that have been scrupulously controlled by the Xerox technical service in order to guarantee 100% perfect functioning.

All these machines are immediately available and covered by a maintenance contract.

Document Office Solution is what we DO !

For every request for a quote or additional information

+32 (0) 643 42 42

 

 

© Copyright 2010 | S.A. D&O Partners N.V. | All rights reserved. Created and developed by Intensive Yellow & Studio 5150

Slide background

COMMANDE DE CONSOMMABLES

LIVRAISON SUR BRUXELLES DANS LES 24H

Slide background

LA FIABILITÉ D’UNE GRANDE MARQUE

LA SOUPLESSE D'UNE CONCESSION

Slide background

20 ANS D'EXPERIENCE

AU SERVICE DE LA COULEUR

Slide background

DES SOLUTIONS SOFTWARE

POUR OPTIMISER VOS OUTILS


Simplifiez-vous la vie

Prenez le contrôle de votre environnement d'impression




Hardware

Hardware

Imprimantes, Fax, Copieur multifonction,... Leader de son secteur Xerox développe depuis de nombreuses années des équipements adaptés à l’évolution de nos besoins bureautiques. Contactez-nous, nous vous aiderons à trouver LA machine optimisée à vos besoins.

Software

Votre copieur multifonction vous permet déjà d’imprimer, de scanner et de faxer. Décuplez votre productivité en y ajoutant nos solutions software! Vous pourrez simplifier et automatiser vos tâches quotidiennes, mieux gérer vos informations et optimiser votre investissement dans les équipements Xerox.

XRC

Consommables

Vous trouverez chez D&O tous les consommables (papier, toner, cartouche d’encre, agrafes, fuser, SmartKit,...), Xerox ou autre marque, dont vous avez besoin pour vos ma- chines (fax, imprimantes, imprimantes multifonctions,...).

Service

Service

Grâce à une équipe dynamique, D&O offre un service global et personnalisé basé sur plus de 20 ans d’expérience. Que ce soit pour l’achat d’une machine ou de consommables, pour vous conseiller dans vos choix, ou pour améliorer les performances de vos outils actuels, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à notre expertise !

Le contrat PAGE PACK

Optimisation de vos coûts de production.

Une solution simple pour une optimisation de vos coûts de production. L’impression bureautique a un coût non négligeable. Avec le contrat d’entretien « Page Pack », D&O vous propose une solution de tarif optimisé à l’unité-copie. Ne vous souciez plus du volume d’encre présent sur les documents à imprimer ni du coût d’une intervention technique, tout est inclus !

La solution XDA

Automatisez vos relevés de compteurs !

 Depuis de nombreuses années nous vous demandons de relever les compteurs de vos machines manuellement. Il existe aujourd’hui une solution simple et efficace pour automatiser la procédure. Via l’application XDA, connectez vos machines et nous recevrons vos compteurs automatiquement.
SIMPLE, MALIN ET EFFICACE....

Vous cherchez une cartouche pour votre imprimante HP ou d’une autre marque ?

Comme beaucoup de sociétés, vous avez probablement des imprimantes qui ne sont pas de marques Xerox. Pensez à nous aussi pour le remplacement de ces cartouches. Grâce aux cartouches compatibles Xerox, vous pouvez économiser jusqu’à 25% sur vos frais d’impression !

Les cartouches compatibles Xerox sont conçues de manière à égaler en tous points les originales des autres fabricants et sont, en plus, garanties à vie !

AUDIT

Trouvons ensemble la solution optimisée à vos besoins !
Vous avez déjà du matériel à votre diposition ou vous désirez créer un environnement d’impression de toutes pièces? Que ce soit pour une ou plusieurs machines, nous vous proposons une analyse personnalisée sans engagement. Coût de base, matériel, papier, consommables, niveaux de déchets, assistance...

 

La solution XPPS

Optez pour une gestion active de votre environnement d’impression
Augmentez votre efficacité et réduisez vos coûts d’impression avec la solution XPPS de Xerox. Vous passez trop de temps à gérer votre parc d’imprimantes ? Vous consacrez beaucoup de ressources pour son bon fonctionnement et vous avez le sentiment de perdre du temps à résoudre des problèmes qui vous éloignent de votre cœur de métier ? Pensez à la solution XPPS de Xerox !

 

 

Découvrez nos machines d’occasions !

Vous trouverez chez nous des appareils multifonctions d’occasion de qualité qui ont tous été vérifiés scrupuleusement par le service technique de Xerox afin de certifier son parfait fonctionnement et le garantir à 100%.

Toutes ces machines sont disponibles immédiatement et couvertes par un contrat d’entretien.

Document Office Solution is what we DO !

Pour toute demande de devis ou information complémentaire

+32 (0)2 643 42 42